After The Wedding
We make it so easy to view your photos. All your edited photos will be sent to you on a USB stick for your own personal use. There is also an online gallery which is password protected so you can view and download your photos online. This online gallery is valid for 1 year after the date of your wedding. If you wish to continue access to your gallery an annual fee of £30 is payable.
After the wedding we go to work editing and putting the finishing touches to your photo set. This will take between 4 & 6 weeks from the wedding date.
Once we are done we copy all your edited photo files onto a USB stick and post them to you. All your photos are then uploaded to our secure online gallery and you will receive an email inviting you to view the gallery. In the gallery you can view and download all your photos for your own personal use - let your guests have your password so they can view your photos as well. All included in the price of your package.
You may use the images for your own personal use - printing, online publishing or replicating in any way is allowed - as long as it is for your own personal use.
To view your gallery click here and select your gallery.